Updating the Raid Progression Widget

Rift: Intrepid Gilded Prophecy

Another Rehashed raid for Rift:

Raid name: Intrepid Gilded Prophecy

-Anrak The Foul

Source for verification:
http://forums.riftgame.com/general-discussions/patch-notes/466568-rift-3-3-waking-nightmares.html : "INTREPID GILDED PROPHECY
The Intrepid Gilded Prophecy is a tier 2 sliver that introduces our new tiered difficulty system for rewards and progression. A revision of the classic Gilded Prophecy, players are reintroduced to original fights with the ability to select from Introduction, Normal and Hard mode difficulty which will change the mechanics, boss health and damage for fights! The entrance can be found in Shimmersand using Sliver Sight."

8 votes
Sign in
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Klaus Thomsen shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →


Sign in
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
  • Harshmallows commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    The order of the bosses is wrong, correct order is:

    1. Anrak the Foul
    2. Guurloth
    3. Thalguur
    4. Uruluuk

  • Megron commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Hopefully GL will react to this faster than with the new HK (which isn't still even added yet!).

Feedback and Knowledge Base